[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Jitendraa

Support
  • Content Count

    106,865
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Jitendraa

  1. Hello, Use this invoice instead: https://mythemeshop.com/checkout/order-pay/745986/?pay_for_order=true&key=wc_order_5Cta5RQQstg9z Thank you.
  2. Hello, You can use the below invoice to complete your purchase: https://mythemeshop.com/checkout/order-pay/745970/?pay_for_order=true&key=wc_order_B2l3RNOWAT7gG You also need to cancel the old subscription once you have subscribed to this. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. The plugin is working fine. But the social tokens are expired for the demo. Let me add a note to our Development team so that they can update it in the plugin. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You need to pay $18.5 more to get the Unlimited site license. Please confirm that so that we'll generate a custom invoice for you. Thank you.
  5. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop.Sorry to disappoint but that feature is unfortunately not available at this time.With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know.We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here.If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  6. Hello, You can subscribe for Rank Math Pro which is having that feature. https://rankmath.com/kb/multiple-schema-types/ Hope that helps. Thank you.
  7. Hello Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  8. Hello, We'll add a note to our team about that too. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the theme is still supported. Every code there is updated and thus there is no update for that. If we find any bug or compatibility issue, we'll release an update to the theme. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, we are planning to run an offer on membership during Black Friday. You can wait to grab the offer. Thank you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We are adding a note to our Development team to update the theme in near future. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Glad to hear that. Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  13. Hello, You can use either Coupon Category or Coupon Tag as store to cover your requirement. Regarding the Get Code button, we can help you to adjust that. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. As we can see our team have already refunded the purchase. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Can you please let us know which plugin or theme you are referring to? Thank you.
  16. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We look forward in helping you again. 
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can use the below invoice to complete your renewal: https://mythemeshop.com/checkout/order-pay/739155/?pay_for_order=true&key=wc_order_qQ0r9xDwLagGV Thank you.
  18. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Our theme have a Theme Options panel. You can use that to customize the theme. Thank you.
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. 1. You can install the themes and plugins on multiple domains without any issues. 2. Once you remove the product from a domain, let us know so that we can remove that from your licensed domain list. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  20. Hello, We do not have any quiz type that can cover the requirement you have mentioned at the moment. Thank you.
  21. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can check the quizzes of Personality type which can be used as poll. Demos can be found from here: https://demo.mythemeshop.com/wp-quiz-pro/category/personality/ Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  22. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop.Sorry to disappoint but that feature is unfortunately not available at this time.With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know.We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here.If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. 1. Yes, we are updating the Premium version of the plugin in continuous interval. 2. We are providing the Unlimited site license at just $19 now. You can take advantage of that. 3. Yes, you need to pay $19 again to get support and updates. Thank you.
  24. Hello, Thank you for the feedback. We try our level best to keep up with the support requests. If there is anything else, please don't hesitate to open a new topic in our support forums and we will try our best to help you. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
×
×
  • Create New...