[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Jitendraa

Support
  • Content Count

    100,507
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Jitendraa

  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. If you are using the premium version of the plugin, then you can use that feature. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can get all the features in the plugin except the point 2. You can use some Third Party plugin which is having that feature to cover your requirement. Thank you.
  3. Hello, We can see the content in the bar fine now: You can clear your cache so that you can see that fine too. Thank you.
  4. Hello, Don't remove just large from the code. Remove the below code completely: style="large"] Thank you.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can edit post/pages will full width layout with Elementor. We provide 30 days refund guarantee with your purchase. So if you do not like the theme, you can ask for a refund within 30 days from the date of purchase. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Please replace this: themify_icon label= icon="fa-phone-square" with this: <i class="fa fa-phone-square"></i> Similarly, replace this: themify_icon label= icon="fa-calendar-check-o" with this: <i class="fa fa-calendar-check-o"></i> and replace this: themify_icon label= icon="ti-user" with this: <i class="fa fa-user"></i> Hope that helps. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. It seems the theme Magazine you have used is throwing some script errors and that may be the possible reason for that. Can you please change the theme to the default theme temporarily and check if that fixes the issue? Thank you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We do not have a subscription for plugins at the moment. You can either get single plugins or the complete Extended Membership. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. You need to make sure you are using the latest version of the plugin and latest version of PHP on your site, the maximum execution time of your site is set to 500 or more and maximum input vars is set to 6000 or more. Once done, you can use the plugin without any issues. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We hope to see you again in our forums as we look forward in helping you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You have an active subscription to the theme. So you can ask question in the support forum without any issues. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for your sweet words, we really appreciate that. Our team is happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We can see our account section have replied to your email. You can continue with them in future. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. By default, there is no option available for that. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  15. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://c
  16. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the confusion. When you purchase a theme/plugin, it comes with a one year of support and updates. Once a year is over and you don't renew your subscription, then you can not get support and updates and the access of the product will be removed from your account. But the file you have downloaded before your subscription expired or the product you have used on your site will still work. Thank you.
  17. Hello, We have plans for that. I am adding your vote on the list too. Thank you.
  18. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Currently, we do not have the admin demo. But you can try our Free plugin or check our tutorial video which may help you. Thank you.
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We have removed your registered domain. You can now use the theme on a new domain without any issues. Thank you.
  20. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. Can you please share a direct URL to the page with this quiz so that we can check that and help you with that? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  21. Hello, Feel free to let us know if you need anything else in future. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  22. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. With the Free theme, you'll get the support and update a bit late than the Premium products as we keep the Premium products in the first place. But you do not need to worry about that. You'll get it working and support updates on time. Thank you.
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. With he plugin, the domain name remains same but the last part gets optimized. So, if your domain is blocked on social media, then even if you are using this plugin, you can not get it to work on Facebook. Thank you.
  24. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. By default, the plugin does not have any suh feature but thee are a lot of free plugins which can cover your requirement. You can search and use one with the WP Quiz Pro plugin to cover your requirement. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...