All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Past hour
  2. Full Refund

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the inconvenience that might have caused due to that. Let us know which theme you want to use so that we can swap the theme in your account directly? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. Today
  4. Full Refund

    Hi, I bought the socialme theme yesterday and I've realized that it was not what I thought but I will buy a theme again after full refund. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible. Thanks.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the plugin provides shortcode so that you can add it inside your posts aswell using the shortcodes. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. If you purchase the Extended Membership plan by paying $87 for the first month and then you do not renew from the second month, then when you want to renew it again, you need to pay $87 again or the price for the period which you have missed, which ever is lower to renew your subscription. Hope that helps. Feel free to ask if you need anything else. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for using WP Quiz. By default there is no way to change the answer after user submits one for now. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  8. [WP Review] not display review in search of google

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. WP Review plugin adds the necessary markup for rich snippets. It may take some time before they show up in the search results, please allow a few days for Google to pick up the information. Google will not necessarily show the rating stars, though, they check a few things first and may choose not to show, for instance, they check the overall quality of the site, and if the review content is representative of the main content of the page or not. Here is a quote from one of the Google's help article: Link: https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/intro-structured-data#structured-data-guidelines Hope that helps. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  9. [WP Tab Widget] WP Tab Widget error

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. Please share your login details in the "Sensitive Data" section by editing your first post on this thread and following instructions as shown in the screenshot below and we will take a look: http://take.ms/msXxi Please make a reply once you update the details, so we get notified. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Got charged four times!

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We can not find any renewal associated with your account. Also, there are only 2 products are there in your account. We have canceled your recurring payment so that you won't get billed automatically for them as well. Thank you.
  11. ¿How to resolve?
  12. Fast and reliable support!

    I had some issues with my new-purchased theme and started a thread here to ask MyThemeShop's gurus how to deal with it. They came and answered my concerns very quickly and efficiently. My problem was solved in minutes. Thanks so much for the great support!
  13. My credit card is being declined probably because of ZIP code.
  14. hello, in pages and posts that display in search of google review not working like: https://www.clinicha.com/blog/decrease-breast-size-naturally/
  15. Hello, I want to buy a membership a year, but if I pay for the first month I have to pay $89, and $19/month, if in 2nd month I dont renew, and than in 3rd month I want to renew, how much I have to pay in 3rd month ? Thnks
  16. Hello, I am thinking about purchasing the WP Quiz Pro plugin, but I would like to know if it is possible to add quizzes to posts via shortcodes (so I can have the post text as well as the quiz in the same post). Thanks in advance
  17. Got charged four times!

    Hi, I got an issue with your subscribtion system. I just got charged four times, 14.87 pound each time and I can't inderstand why? I tried to look into my profile page and noticed that my subscription is not even expired and will be in only couple of days from now. I am honestly comfused and I want an explanation and a refund as well. Thank you!
  18. speedy support and has solved everything i ask!

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial. We look forward in helping you again.
  19. Consistently Excellent Support

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience and for using MyThemeShop.
  20. Yesterday
  21. The technical support at mythemeshop has been very good. Whenever i need help they are quick to reply and always seem to solve the problems i have. i don't like subscription models at all but the annual price for the support is something that is well worth it so far. Thank you!
  22. Consistently Excellent Support

    I had an issue and at first, was tempted to throw up my hands in despair, suspecting that it might take days for it to be resolved (if ever), given that the product I purchased was inexpensive. However, if it could be made to work, it would solve a major problem, so I decided to patiently work with MyThemeShop support and see if they could/would solve the issue. To my surprise and delight, they came through brilliantly - resolving the problem within a very reasonable time to my satisfaction. Later, due to a misunderstanding on my part, I was unable to work through another (minor) issue, and again the support people answered my question promptly through the support forum. It was a most satisfying experience - the plugin I purchased solved a major headache, the support was excellent, and I would buy from MyThemeShop again without hesitation.
  23. [Point] site cookies

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. A site cookie is a small amount of data sent from a website that stored on the user's computer to the user's browser while browsing. Cookies were designed to record the user's browsing activity like recording which pages were visited in the past and the pieces of information that the user previously entered into form fields such as names, addresses, passwords, and credit card numbers in their browsers. It is your choice whether you want to add that to your site or not. Feel free to ask if you need any other help. Thank you.
  24. Hi there! Thanks for the awesome plugin. I love it!! Is there any possibility that the user can change their answer after having selected one? Thank you, Andrea
  25. [Point] site cookies

    hi, im just wondering what is "site cookies" and do i need to set it to my site?
  26. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You need to add this CSS to your Custom CSS for adjusting the header background color: #site-header { background: #987432; } Here you can adjust the color as per your requirement. Regarding the header issue, can you please share your site URL so that we can help you better? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  27. Hello, Currently, your site is in maintenance mode. Please share your WP Login details in the sensitive area by editing the first post of this ticket, so that we can take a look at it. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  28. Hello, We are glad you got that working now. If you need anything else, feel free to ask. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  1. Load more activity