[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

  1. Today
  2. Last week
  3. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us such an extensive testimonial, we are really happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. I hope that we can assist you in the future and further help your ventures grow. Thank you for being part of our community !!
  4. I've been a donkey years old customer of MyThemeShop actually. I started using RankMath years ago, and it's a proven plugin on its own. But today, I'm not here for that. I'm here for WP Review plugin, my latest addition to my plugin arsenal. If you're reading this, have a reviews website and need review scoring board, do NOT use a theme that comes with the feature because you never know when will the developers drop support for that theme and by the time you realize it, you have done thousands of reviews. This was my experience and I had been searching for a way to get things migrated from my old theme's review data to a plugin. This is how I found WP Review (and several others actually). I would name them here, but let's keep things professional because a quick Google will show you the available options too. See, I have been dealing with Wordpress for years, since its alpha actually. And over the years, I put themes/plugin support on a very high priority. If I have an option of a spanking awesome plugin but slow support, vs an average plugin with great support, I would choose the latter. It shows the commitment form the developers and builds confidence. Product can get improved over time. So my hunt began and I filed basic pre-sales questions to all plugins that were in the market. I also took the initiative to read existing reviews on the plugins and most of them had complaints about support. Bear in mind, there are plugins that look better and have more functionalities than WP Review in the market! But the support itself took almost a week to reply to my pre-sale question, with plenty of complaints on how devs were not responding to the ticket. Ignoring your customers is the worst thing that you can do and I despise that to the core! I pay for my plugins, renew their subscriptions, and I expect an answer, even if the answer is not in my favor. At least, an answer is a must! If I see a community thread that doesn't end with the developers as the "last replied by", I will lose half my interest there itself. The devs can even take the initiative to end it with "Thank you, ticket closed" and become the last person to reply. It's a simple thing, but as a buyer, it leaves psychological impact in my decision making process. Now, my site was falling apart because the theme was no longer supported on PHP 8.1 and it was a matter of time I would have to revamp the site. The latest Chrome update had already started breaking the backend and I was forced to migrate. The problem is, I'm already migrating a whole load of things to a totally new theme, and time was critical to me. So I fired up a ticket, and seeked help from MyThemeShop for helping me out. I provided some quick identifiers and gave them access to the dev site. I do understand that what I'm asking is out of scope and it's okay for them to downright reject my ticket. But I was desperate, chasing time before the site collapses further. I pushed my luck and asked if I could even just get a little headstart with the reviews migration, I would be in debt already. To my surprise, it didn't even take much back and forth and the devs of MyThemeShop gave me hints and a script that put me way ahead of time in migration. In fact, it was already 99% done with a tester for post by id. I tested a few posts, and it worked flawlessly. So I enhanced it further by writing a loop to process the entire batch of articles. It all worked flawlessly! This is probably the best gift I could have gotten from MyThemeShop. In my commitment as a thank you message, I am now a PRO subscriber forever! I doubt I would ever need the support again, and that will not stop me from still keeping the PRO version. This is how we, the buyers can appreciate great support by thanking them back. Thank you specially to Mili and the dev that assisted. 🫶 Oh, needless to say, I already am on RankMath Business plan for years now and I never needed the support either. So, this is not just a reward, this is a commitment. Great support always wins! Cheers~
  5. Earlier
  6. can you help me, I shared the details as asked.

  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We will process the refunds if you emailed our Accounts team at https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Since it is the weekend, please be patient eventually we will get to your request. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  8. Hello MyThemeShop Team, I want the refund of my money for the theme I purchased. As I didn't get any theme, Please kindly give me the full refund of the product. Thank You.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hello MyThemeShop Team, Today, I bought the [ Schema ] Theme of &39 from mythemeshop.com website. I did the payment through Card and the transaction was successful & I was charged $39. It's about 8 hours of transaction but still after the successful payment, I didn't receive [ Schema ] Theme. There is no Download Option showing in Schema Theme. Can you please tell me how long will it take to show the Download Button? => My MyThemeShop receipt is [#1137-3298]
  11. Hello, Even if a theme is retired, you'll still get support until you have an active subscription. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  12. What if you retire a theme and stop giving support
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are glad that you have solve the issue. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Yes, we will offer support if you have an active subscription. However what we cannot guarantee is a compatibility because of technologies can change in the next 10 years. We will however to our best to fix the issues and if we are unable to fix issues you can always request a refund. Looking forward to help you.
  15. Hello, Unfortunately we cannot guarantee to customize your theme, that is not part of our support policy. However as shown in the previous reply, we can help you implement blog posts on the homepage but with our custom styling and layout. You will still have coupons on the homepage and on the Coupons page. I hope it clarifies. Thanks,
  16. For example I m looking for a theme like this https://www.techradar.com/coupons/hp where homepage will be full of blog post and I can launch a coupon page separately Will your team help and customise theme if I purchase Coupon theme
  17. I see you stop giving support to Interactive theme which I purchased from you so what if your theme shows errors after some time and tomorrow you will say we are not supporting any updates for this … would you guarantee for support if I pay for renewal every year for next 10 years
  18. Hi, I am interested in acquiring wp quiz pro but I would like to know if there is a way to duplicate quizzes. For information, I cannot ask my question about the free plugin on the dedicated forum Thanks in advance
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. 1. Most probably, the theme won't stop working unless and until there will be a major update in WordPress or PHP. And that won't happen frequently. So you can use the theme without any issues even after your subscription is over. 2. Yes, we provide annual renewal. You just need to renew your subscription to get support for another year. 3. Currently, we do not have any ongoing discounts. But please contact us here so that our team will check if your account is eligible for any discount. If yes, they'll generate a custom invoice for you. Hope that helps. Let me know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  20. Hello, Yes, if you pay for support, you'll get support for the product during the support period. For "posts to be on the homepage you need a custom solution", can you please let us know where you are seeing this? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  21. I'm looking to purchase this theme - https://mythemeshop.com/themes/ad-sense/ Few Questions before I go ahead 1.) What if your theme Stops working after 1 year or some problem in code 2.) Do you also offer renewal yearly, ready to pay so that you can help if i need any support 3.) Any discount for existing customer
  22. What about renewal? Do also provide support If I pay for support every year. If I purchase the theme - Will you support for this - "posts to be on the homepage you need a custom solution"
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Yes, you can also publish blog posts but if you want those posts to be on the homepage you need a custom solution as shown here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/69286-coupon-latest-blog-posts-on-coupon-default-homepage/?tab=comments#comment-322355 Let us know if that helps. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  24. Hi, I'm your old customer, purchase inventiva theme few years ago but after that you stopped the renewal updated. Now I'm looking to purchase https://demo.mythemeshop.com/s/?theme=Coupon - Can you please tell me if i can publish content (blog post) along with coupons or I can only post coupons. Does it come with support and renewal?
  25. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. What you can do is export the demo coupons with CSV, then structure your importing CSV just like the demo you exported. Then you should be able to import the coupons. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  26. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. You do not have an active subscription therefore we cannot assist you more than the documentation. Therefore please view the documentation by seeing the installation video shown here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wHmBZgiDjX0 Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...