[new release] - Get the perfect theme for animal lovers for JUST $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Jitendraa

Support
  • Content Count

    94,319
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2,890 Excellent

About Jitendraa

  • Rank
    WP Ninja

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    India

Recent Profile Visitors

21,693 profile views
  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-policy-for-free-themes/Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We can see a refund was already initiated for your purchase. Let us know if you need anything else in future. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Currently, we do not have any ongoing discounts on the theme. Please get in touch with our account section here so that they can arrange a suitable discount for your account. Thank you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for your interest in Schema. Changing a theme won't affect the performance of the plugins you are using. You just need to install and activate the Premium theme and use that. Schema theme's code are optimised so that it'll load fast, but for better result, you can use some caching plugin with the theme. Thank you.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. We have fixed your account and you can access the Premium forum without any issues. Thank you.
  6. Hello, The plugin is completely free which comes with the theme. https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-review/ Thank you.
  7. Hello, Yes, that is through a plugin. That plugin is available with the theme installation. Thank you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. The theme Schema does not have any Schema. You need to use WP Review plugin with the theme to get the feature. So, in future, if you want to change the theme, you can do without any issues. As long as the plugin is active, you have all the Schema data. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Yes, the reference site have a single sidebar with multiple widgets in it. You can achieve that with Schema theme too. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Unfortunately, the plugin does not have any options to let users create quiz. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can purchase the theme again from here: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/ecommerce/ Thank you.
  12. Hello, We do not sale our products on Envato and the theme you have referred is not the one the plugin have. The plugin is a completely different one. It may be a confusion. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Currently, there are no such codes available from us. Our developers will get back to you here if they got a possible code for this. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Schema Premium theme will also not work without WP Review plugin. So, you can use the plugin with the free version of the theme to cover your requirement. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. This is not possible with the Paid version too. You need to add HTML inside the description section and use CSS to design them to cover your requirement. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...