[new release] - 🛒 Create an eCommerce, Dropshipping, or Affiliate product website for JUST $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Jitendraa

Support
  • Content Count

    98,257
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2,977 Excellent

About Jitendraa

  • Rank
    WP Ninja

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    India

Recent Profile Visitors

24,553 profile views
  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can get all the features in the plugin except the point 2. You can use some Third Party plugin which is having that feature to cover your requirement. Thank you.
  2. Hello, We can see the content in the bar fine now: You can clear your cache so that you can see that fine too. Thank you.
  3. Hello, Don't remove just large from the code. Remove the below code completely: style="large"] Thank you.
  4. Hello, You can remove style="large"] from the code too. Thank you.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can edit post/pages will full width layout with Elementor. We provide 30 days refund guarantee with your purchase. So if you do not like the theme, you can ask for a refund within 30 days from the date of purchase. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Please replace this: themify_icon label= icon="fa-phone-square" with this: <i class="fa fa-phone-square"></i> Similarly, replace this: themify_icon label= icon="fa-calendar-check-o" with this: <i class="fa fa-calendar-check-o"></i> and replace this: themify_icon label= icon="ti-user" with this: <i class="fa fa-user"></i> Hope that helps. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. It seems the theme Magazine you have used is throwing some script errors and that may be the possible reason for that. Can you please change the theme to the default theme temporarily and check if that fixes the issue? Thank you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We do not have a subscription for plugins at the moment. You can either get single plugins or the complete Extended Membership. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. You need to make sure you are using the latest version of the plugin and latest version of PHP on your site, the maximum execution time of your site is set to 500 or more and maximum input vars is set to 6000 or more. Once done, you can use the plugin without any issues. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We hope to see you again in our forums as we look forward in helping you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You have an active subscription to the theme. So you can ask question in the support forum without any issues. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for your sweet words, we really appreciate that. Our team is happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We can see our account section have replied to your email. You can continue with them in future. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. By default, there is no option available for that. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  15. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://c
×
×
  • Create New...