Jitendraa

Support
  • Content count

    62,476
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2,152 Excellent

6 Followers

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    India

Recent Profile Visitors

9,900 profile views
  1. Full Refund

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the inconvenience that might have caused due to that. Let us know which theme you want to use so that we can swap the theme in your account directly? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the plugin provides shortcode so that you can add it inside your posts aswell using the shortcodes. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. If you purchase the Extended Membership plan by paying $87 for the first month and then you do not renew from the second month, then when you want to renew it again, you need to pay $87 again or the price for the period which you have missed, which ever is lower to renew your subscription. Hope that helps. Feel free to ask if you need anything else. Thank you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for using WP Quiz. By default there is no way to change the answer after user submits one for now. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  5. [WP Review] not display review in search of google

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. WP Review plugin adds the necessary markup for rich snippets. It may take some time before they show up in the search results, please allow a few days for Google to pick up the information. Google will not necessarily show the rating stars, though, they check a few things first and may choose not to show, for instance, they check the overall quality of the site, and if the review content is representative of the main content of the page or not. Here is a quote from one of the Google's help article: Link: https://developers.google.com/search/docs/guides/intro-structured-data#structured-data-guidelines Hope that helps. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  6. [WP Tab Widget] WP Tab Widget error

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. Please share your login details in the "Sensitive Data" section by editing your first post on this thread and following instructions as shown in the screenshot below and we will take a look: http://take.ms/msXxi Please make a reply once you update the details, so we get notified. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Got charged four times!

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We can not find any renewal associated with your account. Also, there are only 2 products are there in your account. We have canceled your recurring payment so that you won't get billed automatically for them as well. Thank you.
  8. [Point] site cookies

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. A site cookie is a small amount of data sent from a website that stored on the user's computer to the user's browser while browsing. Cookies were designed to record the user's browsing activity like recording which pages were visited in the past and the pieces of information that the user previously entered into form fields such as names, addresses, passwords, and credit card numbers in their browsers. It is your choice whether you want to add that to your site or not. Feel free to ask if you need any other help. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You need to add this CSS to your Custom CSS for adjusting the header background color: #site-header { background: #987432; } Here you can adjust the color as per your requirement. Regarding the header issue, can you please share your site URL so that we can help you better? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Currently, your site is in maintenance mode. Please share your WP Login details in the sensitive area by editing the first post of this ticket, so that we can take a look at it. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  11. Hello, We are glad you got that working now. If you need anything else, feel free to ask. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You need to add this CSS to your Custom CSS for adjusting that: @media screen and (max-width:868px){ .sidebar.c-4-12 { max-width: 300px; float: none; }} Hope that helps. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. The URL you have provided seems not working for us. Can you please share the correct URL so that we can help you better? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. Please share your login details in the "Sensitive Data" section by editing your first post on this thread and following instructions as shown in the screenshot below and we will take a look: http://take.ms/msXxi Please make a reply once you update the details, so we get notified. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You need to add this CSS to your Custom CSS for adjusting that: #custom_html-2 .widget-title { line-height: 30px; } Hope that helps. Thank you.