[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Jitendraa

Support
  • Posts

    107,671
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Jitendraa

  1. Hello, We support only Paypal and Stripe payment gateway at the moment. So, if your cart is accepted by those platforms, then you can complete the purchase without any issues. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We hope to see you again in our forums as we look forward in helping you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the issue you are facing. Can you please update the PHP version to v8.0 or above and check if that fixes the issue for you? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  5. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We look forward in helping you again. 
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You need to make sure your card supports international transaction so that you can complete the purchase without any issues. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We look forward in helping you again. 
  8. Hello, I can not open the above screenshot. Also, you need to open the incognito window, log into your account from there and try again. You can see the option without any issues. Thank you.
  9. Hello, You can use the option we have pointed here: This screenshot is taken from your account and this option is showing there. Thank you.
  10. Hello, You can use the Stripe payment gateway to complete your purchase using your Credit/Debit cards. Regarding the update, it is already ready and will be released within a couple of weeks. Thank you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. By default, the theme is not designed to work with this feature. But you can use suitable plugins for membership with this theme to cover your requirement. Thank you.
  12. Hello, You can get the feature in the Premium version of the plugin. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the bars can be scheduled. Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Unfortunately we do not support Bitcoin payment method at the moment. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We do not sell that theme anymore. You can check the available themes from here: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/ Thank you.
  16. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the theme is still supported. We are in the process of updating the themes as per latest Google norms. So a major update will be released in the coming months. Thank you.
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can create Unlimited bars with the plugin but can show only one per page. Also, you can add shortcode or HTML code inside a Notification Bar too. So, you can create a Notification Bar like the second link. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  18. Hello, We'll reply to your other ticket in the respective forum. Thank you.
  19. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/52-confirming-a-plugin-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-policy-for-free-themes/Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  20. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the plugin will work fine with Pages, Posts and all CPTs. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  21. Hello, If the plugin fetches the post details, then we can help you with code to add inside the loop of this post code so that it'll fetch the review also. If you are adding the content manually, then you can add the shortcode of the review to show the review in that area too. Thank you.
  22. Hello, No, the performance of your site won't get affected. The plugin definitely will add some more files to your site but you need to optimize them to not get issue on Google Page Speed test. Regarding showing stars of one page in another using shortcode is possible with the plugin. For ACF, where you want to use that? As this plugin will integrate with other CPTs, page and posts. Thank you.
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, you can use this type of review with the plugin. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  24. Hello, You can use one of the below tools to convert CSV to JSON: https://csvjson.com/ https://www.site24x7.com/tools/csv-to-json.html https://retool.com/utilities/convert-csv-to-json Hope that helps. Thank you.
  25. Hello, We are glad you found our support useful as per your need. Do let us know if you need any assistance from us in future. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
×
×
  • Create New...