[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Jitendraa

Support
  • Content Count

    106,966
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Jitendraa

  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for the delayed response. You can check the Fastest theme Schema from here: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/schema/ Or you can check SociallyViral: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/sociallyviral/ Hope that helps. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. We have enabled the Stripe payment for your account. You can use that to complete your purchase using Credit/Debit cards. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  3. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop.Sorry to disappoint but that feature is unfortunately not available at this time.With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know.We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here.If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can use the account that you have used for purchasing the plugin and start a new ticket in the Premium Support forum so that we can help you with this. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  5. Hello, Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. You can check the features of the theme from here: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/schema/ And also, you can check for the demo from here: https://demo.mythemeshop.com/s/?theme=Schema If compared to the default theme Twenty Fifteen, comparatively more code will load with this theme. But it matter at the end is how you optimize the theme. Thank you.
  7. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop.Sorry to disappoint but that feature is unfortunately not available at this time.With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know.We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here.If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  8. Hello,Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop.Sorry to disappoint but that feature is unfortunately not available at this time.With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know.We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here.If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, you can do that on the same domain itself. You can refer the below video that may help you with this: Hope that helps. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Users can see the result immediately after the select the answer. And users can receive email about that too. Thank you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, the theme will work fine with Divi plugin. Hope that helps. Thank you.
  12. Hello, The site is using the Recent Reviews tabs there. You can use that too to cover your requirement. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It means a lot to us. We try our level best to keep up with the support requests and we are really happy to hear that our team was able to help you with your support requests. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. For support to free plugins, you need to get the annual support plan Premium Support For Just $9/year and then post in the Free Plugin's support forum so that we can help you with that. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial. Our team is very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  16. Hello, By default there is no option available for the same. But we can help you with the codes to adjust that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  17. Hello, You have already canceled the single site subscription. You won't get billed for that anymore in the future. Thank you.
  18. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. Yes, you can achieve that feature with the plugin without any issues. But you can not change the full value of the rating. That'll be 5. Can't be 10. Not even for all at a time. Thank you.
  19. Hello, You can use the below invoice to pay $20 to upgrade your subscription: https://mythemeshop.com/checkout/order-pay/777720/?pay_for_order=true&key=wc_order_dCitT42QolRCm Once you complete your purchase, you need to cancel the subscription to the single site license otherwise, you'll be billed for both in the coming year. Or let us know once you complete the purchase so that we'll do that from our end. Thank you.
  20. Hello, This is not greed but this is the policy of MyThemeShop. The product is free to use. But the support is only $9/year. You can check the FAQ for the same: https://mythemeshop.com/faq/ Thank you.
  21. Hello, You'll get all the codes. You can change it to anything you want. Thank you.
  22. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We look forward in helping you again. 
  23. Hello, Yes, it is mandatory to connect the theme to your account so that your license will get registered and you can use the full features of the theme without any issues. Regarding different technology, are you referring to change the WordPress theme to something else? Thank you.
  24. Hello, We do not provide voice call support at the moment. Regarding your queries, 1. No, there won't be any licensing issue once you purchase the theme. But you need to install MyThemeShop: Themes/Plugin Updater plugin on your site and connect your site with your MyThemeShop account so that your license will get activated automatically. 2. No, there are no such restrictions. You can edit the codes as per your requirement. 3. We do not provide any separate support service for Premium products at the moment. You need to get a license of the product with which you'll get
  25. Hello, For the support to free plugins, you need to get the support plan and post in the Free Plugin support forum. Hope that helps. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...