[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Mili

Support
  • Posts

    124,984
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Mili's Achievements

  1. Hello, We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial: https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/ If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support: Premium Support For Just $9/year Once purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-policy-for-free-themes/ We handle all our theme/plugin related help through our support ticket system. One of our moderators will definitely help you. You do not need to register separately for the forums, you can just log in to your member account on MyThemeShop, and you will be logged in automatically in the support forums. Or, you can log in with your MyThemeShop username and password on the support forum too. Looking forward to helping you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately there is no easy way to do that. However you can hire a developer from UpWork.com or from Fiverr.com which can build that custom solution for you for a relatively reasonable price. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. Hello, You can develop a graph, and stock filter in the theme by creating the child theme. You can customize the theme using a child theme and no need for API support for that. I hope that helps. Thanks,
  4. Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a testimonial. We really appreciate you being part of our community and we hope to see your business grow. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. The plugin still works with the latest versions of WP. The fact that it did not have updates is a good sign that it was coded correctly. However if you encounter issues after purchase, let us know and we can either issue you a refund or our support staff can try to fix the issue if you choose to do so. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but to be able to receive support from us, you need an active subscription. You can re-purchase the product to re-activate your subscription. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. To be able to obtain support, you will need to have an active subscription. Please re-purchase the theme, it will re-activate your subscription. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  8. Hello, It was a pleasure helping you. We are glad you found our help useful. If you have any other questions in future, do let us know. We are here to help you. Could you please leave us a testimonial (if you haven't already done that) on about your overall experience with MyThemeShop? This will help us serve you, our members, better. We appreciate your time and patience. https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/6-testimonials/ Thank you in anticipation.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Our product does work with PHP 8 even if it has not been updated. However if there are any bugs that we did not detect, please feel free to report them and we will do our best to take a look. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  11. Hello, To be able to have access to our support you must have an active subscription. You can try to purchase any other theme again from us and that will result in you having an active subscription. Our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support: Premium Support For Just $9/year Please note that we cannot guarantee a fix as this theme has been deprecated. But we can try to solve it. Looking forward to help you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. There are no updates to the School theme anymore because the theme has been deprecated. However you can open a support ticket in our forums under a different theme name and we will do our best to help you. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. If you are looking to improve the performance as in the speed of the site, you can try using a caching plugin as shown here: https://mythemeshop.com/blog/wordpress-speed-optimization/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but our plugin is unable to do those functions. You can however hire a developer from UpWork.com or Fiverr.com which would be able to customize the plugin for your needs. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...