[NEW Release!] Get our newest WordPress theme, Reactor - Get it NOW for JUST $19
Jump to content

ToddMTS

Support
  • Content Count

    9,999
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

13,005 Excellent

2 Followers

About ToddMTS

  • Rank
    Support Staff

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hello, Thank you for getting in touch. It is more than likely that the drop was due to an algorithmic change. With our plugin, it is easier for Google to understand what your page is about and what you want and don't want to be indexed. Your content and backlinks can help you rank better than any other plugin could. No one can guarantee you results with SEO, not even our plugin. If anyone does, stay a hundred miles away from them. Rank Math or an update to Rank Math can't make your site drop rankings. We would love to take a closer look at your website and offer you SEO services to help regain traffic but we are currently not taking any clients at the moment. To help you further, we wanted to check the SEO settings of the plugin but the credentials provided are not working. Can you please add the correct login details? Looking forward to helping you.
  2. You are very welcome. Please do let us know if you need help with anything else.
  3. Hello Usman, Thanks for getting in touch. That is not an error per se, it is just a notice telling you exactly what the text says. We are sorry that it caused some confusion. You must have installed Thrive builder that adds those post types. If you do not want to change their SEO settings, you can simply close out the message to get rid of it: Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.
  4. ToddMTS

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Issues with WP Bakery

    Hello, We are really glad to hear that. Please do let us know if you need help with anything else.
  5. Hello, Thank you for getting in touch with us. Unfortunately, some of the tests like the ones you mentioned only work with the English language. We are working on bringing support for more languages soon and I would really appreciate your patience in this matter, Thank you.
  6. Hello, This is not offered in the plugin by default. You might have to employ our customization services. Please email us with your request on support-team@mythemeshop.com. We look forward to helping you.
  7. Hello Abdul, Thank you for getting in touch with us. Ideally, you shouldn't install another XML Sitemap plugin when you have Rank Math's Sitemap module enabled. If you are sure you want to use a separate plugin for Sitemaps, please disable the Sitemap module inside Rank Math > Dashboard. Here's a screenshot for reference: Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.
  8. ToddMTS

    [NewsPaper] 2 Themes & 2 Plugins January Renewal

    Hi John, Thanks for getting in touch. Absolutely. You can purchase them now and enjoy lifetime updates on any items you purchase. You will need to be logged out from your account in order to see a purchase button instead of a download button on the products you have bought. If you face any issues while making a purchase, please do email us on support-team@mythemeshop.com and we will generate custom checkout links for you. Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.
  9. Hello Paras, Thank you for getting in touch. 1. We support that plugin as well. Did you notice any incompatibilities? If so, could you please explain? 2. Bounce rate has very little to do with SEO. Yes, it is an SEO metric that helps Google improve your rankings but our SEO plugin (or any SEO plugin) does not affect that. Bounce rate relies on a lot of factors and your content and design are just 2 of them. It could be one of the other changes you made. If you made any changes to the design, I would start by reversing those. Yoast SEO does not have an import tool for Rank Math yet. You will have to copy over them manually. Why do you want to switch? Perhaps we can help with any issue you might be facing. We look forward to helping you.
  10. Hello Sunil, Thank you for contacting us. You can see that in the post list. Here is a screenshot for reference: Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.
  11. Hello, Please note that it is completely normal and okay. Our plugin, or any other plugin for that matter, can only help you submit the images to Google and make your website fully crawlable. It is upto Google whether or not they want to index and rank them. Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.
  12. ToddMTS

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Rank Math Questions

    Hello, Thank you for being a valued member. I am glad to hear about your interest in Rank Math. We have combed through almost all the bugs and there are no issues left (that we know of) in the plugin. The plugin is in private beta phase and that's why we are only giving it to a select group of people via our Facebook group. Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.
  13. ToddMTS

    Top Service and Help

    Hello, We are really glad to be of help. It gives us great pleasure to know that our efforts are being appreciated and gives us the motivation to go a step further next time while we are helping our users. If you do need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you.
  14. Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. 1. Please make sure the option is selected in Rank Math > Sitemaps > Media. 2. Please enable that from Rank Math > Sitemaps > Tags. 3. That option should be available in the Sitemap settings as well. 4. That would be a nice addition. We will see what we can do about this. Please do let us know if you need help with anything else.
  15. Hello, We are extremely sorry for the trouble this might have caused. Extensive editing options are currently not available for breadcrumbs. I will share your feedback with the team and see what they say. We will keep your posted about the progress.
×