[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    116,177
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. With which email did you purchase the plugin WP Review Pro? We see no purchasing history from your account to be able to help you with our support services. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Unfortunately we are not able to assist you on third party plugins. We apologize for the inconvenience. Looking forward to help you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. I am sorry but I am not really sure what you are asking us about. Can you take a screenshot and show us the problem with your ads and elaborate on the question you are asking? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. 1 - What do you mean by auto-translation? Do you mean that as soon as that user opens the page everything is translated for them without them having to click on the translation plugin button? If that is your question, unfortunately the plugin cannot do that. The users have to select the translation. 2 - This plugin only translates pages for the user during the user's session while they view your site. The translations are not saved for SEO. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Hello, We see no accounts in our database that are created with the email: mark@klabrate.com Unfortunately we see no purchasing history from you to be able to assist you on a premium plugin. Can you tell us where you downloaded the plugin from? Thanks
  7. Hello, Sensitive data is only available to paying customers. Can you tell us with which email you purchased our product with? Let us know so that we can assist you. Thanks,
  8. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. With which email did you purchase our product with? We see no history of purchases with your account. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial. Our team is very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  10. Hello, You would use this plugin to translate: https://wordpress.org/plugins/my-wp-translate/ Then you can download the .pot file once you have translated it. I hope it helps. Thanks,
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are not sure what you are asking us. Can you elaborate please? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. Hello Conor, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, it means a lot to our team. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services and that you were able to navigate through WordPress with our help. We hope to see your business grow and to be able to help you again. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Our plugin is not fully compatible with WPML. You can however create quizzes in each language and play it without problems. But some advanced features can not work properly, such as statistics. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, We have consulted with our lead developers about your request and they have confirmed that at this time this feature is not available in our plugin. We apologize for the incovenience. Looking forward to help you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality. We apologize for the inconvenience. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  16. Hello, Unfortunately our support policy does not cover troubleshooting for issues with third party plugins or looking for incompatibilities with third party plugins. We apologize for the inconvenience.
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately by default our plugin is not capable of doing that. However it might work if you have another plugin which can post media in user comments. It's just a suggestion as we do not know of a plugin that can do that or if it will work or not. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  18. Hello Haitham, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, we really appreciate that as it motivates us to help our users. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. For that particular question: please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Thanks,
  20. Hello, Our policy does not allow us to offer support after the initial one year purchase of the plugin. You can have free access to support and updates during that initial one year. But if you require support beyond that you will need a subscription to our services. If you need to submit a complaint or request your subscription to be renewed please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Thanks,
  21. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality by default. As much as we would love to help you achieve that it would require a custom solution. You can submit a customization request here, and our developers can let you know how much it would cost to implement that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  22. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the theme does not have that functionality. As much as we would love to help you achieve that it would require a custom solution. You can submit a customization request here, and our developers can let you know how much it would cost to implement that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are unable to open the link you shared. Please share the screenshot of the theme that you need. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  24. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, we really appreciate that and motivates us to continue helping you in the forums. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
×
×
  • Create New...