[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

Mili

Support
  • Posts

    125,021
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Mili

  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but at this stage our plugin does not have that functionality. However you can hire a developer on UpWork.com or Fiverr.com to customize that feature for you. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Yes, We can use normal WordPress query to display a list of post order by post review rating by using meta_query. The post rating is in the postmeta table as below screenshot. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. Hello, We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial: https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/ If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support: Premium Support For Just $9/year Once purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-policy-for-free-themes/ We handle all our theme/plugin related help through our support ticket system. One of our moderators will definitely help you. You do not need to register separately for the forums, you can just log in to your member account on MyThemeShop, and you will be logged in automatically in the support forums. Or, you can log in with your MyThemeShop username and password on the support forum too. Looking forward to helping you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately there is no easy way to do that. However you can hire a developer from UpWork.com or from Fiverr.com which can build that custom solution for you for a relatively reasonable price. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  5. Hello, You can develop a graph, and stock filter in the theme by creating the child theme. You can customize the theme using a child theme and no need for API support for that. I hope that helps. Thanks,
  6. Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a testimonial. We really appreciate you being part of our community and we hope to see your business grow. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. The plugin still works with the latest versions of WP. The fact that it did not have updates is a good sign that it was coded correctly. However if you encounter issues after purchase, let us know and we can either issue you a refund or our support staff can try to fix the issue if you choose to do so. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but to be able to receive support from us, you need an active subscription. You can re-purchase the product to re-activate your subscription. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. To be able to obtain support, you will need to have an active subscription. Please re-purchase the theme, it will re-activate your subscription. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hello, It was a pleasure helping you. We are glad you found our help useful. If you have any other questions in future, do let us know. We are here to help you. Could you please leave us a testimonial (if you haven't already done that) on about your overall experience with MyThemeShop? This will help us serve you, our members, better. We appreciate your time and patience. https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/6-testimonials/ Thank you in anticipation.
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Our product does work with PHP 8 even if it has not been updated. However if there are any bugs that we did not detect, please feel free to report them and we will do our best to take a look. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, To be able to have access to our support you must have an active subscription. You can try to purchase any other theme again from us and that will result in you having an active subscription. Our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support: Premium Support For Just $9/year Please note that we cannot guarantee a fix as this theme has been deprecated. But we can try to solve it. Looking forward to help you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. There are no updates to the School theme anymore because the theme has been deprecated. However you can open a support ticket in our forums under a different theme name and we will do our best to help you. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. If you are looking to improve the performance as in the speed of the site, you can try using a caching plugin as shown here: https://mythemeshop.com/blog/wordpress-speed-optimization/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  16. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but our plugin is unable to do those functions. You can however hire a developer from UpWork.com or Fiverr.com which would be able to customize the plugin for your needs. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. The Pro version of the theme will allow you to have access to the Theme's Options panel and more styling options which you can see here: https://demo.mythemeshop.com/schema/options-panel/ The free version does not have access to so many options. The theme Schema is currently being supported and works with latest WP versions. If in the future it is not supported like what happened to Splash theme, we will continue to offer support to you and try to make the theme work on your website if you have an active subscription with us. However if you no longer have an active subscription we will not be able to troubleshoot the issues with a deprecated theme. I hope that clarifies. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  18. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. It seems that you do not have an active subscription. If you need us to troubleshoot the issues please activate your membership again. If you need help activating it please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Yes, the theme SociallyViral is still maintained and updated by us. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  20. Hello, We will not be able to fix issues on your customizations, but if something else is required such as helping you change the color of your layout, we will be able to assist you. Looking forward to help you.
  21. Hello, Sure, you can do that as a customization. You can hire a developer from UpWork.com or Fiverr.com which would be able to customize that for you once you purchase our theme. I hope it helps. Looking forward to help you.
  22. Hello, Yes, you can try different plugins and look for "WordPress widget plugins with tabs". We have not tested any other ones but there are several tab plugins for WordPress. I hope it helps. Thanks,
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but that plugin is no longer available, we do not offer support for it. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  24. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Are you using the free version or the pro version of the plugin? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...