Montgomerie

Support
  • Content count

    2,474
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1,083 Excellent

About Montgomerie

  • Rank
    WP Ninja

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  1. [WP Quiz Pro] Prepurchase questions

    Hello, Sorry to disappoint but that feature is unfortunately not available at this time. With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know. We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  2. [SociallyViral] Socially Viral - Featured Image Question

    Hello, Once you purchase the theme, please open a support ticket in the premium section and we will help you further. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. [WP Quiz] Facebook share button not working

    Hello @marco200 Please open a new support ticket so we can assist you better? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  4. [Schema Lite] Schema PRO theme's child theme for free

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Can you please share your invoice ID of the purchase? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  5. [WP Quiz] Answers shown as Plain Text in source-code

    Hello, Thank you for your valuable suggestion. There are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know. We're sorry we couldn't give you better news here. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  6. EXTENDED MEMBERSHIP

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. You can check the list of all the plugins we have with us here: https://mythemeshop.com/plugins/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. You can email us at support-team@mythemeshop.com and we will send you a custom invoice so you can renew only the products you need. Since we do not store any payment information on our server, we can't make the edits to the renewals. With that being said, there are existing feature requests, so I've added your vote to our internal suggestions lists. If your suggestions are something that we're able to introduce, we'll be sure to let you know. If you have any further suggestion(s)/question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  8. [Writer] Stripe company

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. Your bank declined the payment. Here is the screenshot from our account: Please call your bank and ask them to whitelist MyThemeShop. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. WP Review Pro, WP Quiz Pro, WP Real Estate & WP Content Locker Pro are available at over 50% discount. Those are not available for $19. Hope that helps. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  10. [WP Subscribe Pro] 10 Dollars Discount

    Hello, Sorry about that. Here is another link: https://mythemeshop.com/go/pay/94U9N-5e568fd9f0da5524 Hope that helps. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  11. [My WP Backup Pro] Credit Card declined

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. You would need to contact your bank to know the ZIP/Postal code. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. OnePage Theme - Type Default

    Hello, Please ask the buyer to open a support ticket from his/her account. The support and the updates are not provided to anyone else. Thank you.
  13. OnePage Theme - Type Default

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. We do not have any resellers and do not provide support to users who did not purchase directly from us. Please purchase the theme in order to get the support and updates. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. Please refer to the following video for the solution: If that doesn't help, please let us know and we will help you further. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. It's a legitimate email. You can safely do the steps mentioned in it and reply back to the email. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.