Montgomerie

Support
  • Content count

    2,404
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1,082 Excellent

About Montgomerie

  • Rank
    WP Ninja

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We can not find a payment receipt attached to your account. Can you please help us with the Invoice ID so we can locate your premium account? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. SteadyIncome theme

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. As you can check in the screenshot, it seems like that PayPal is not loading completely for you. Please email PayPal about it and you can also try to purchase using the direct link provided below: https://mythemeshop.com/go/pay/7FC7Z-b5975c672253a850 Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. [Viral] Demo

    Hello, I am really glad that we were able to help you. Please let us know if you need any assistance. We're here to help. Thank you.
  4. [Viral] Demo

    Hello, Here are the answers to your questions: 1. No, the theme does not have an in-built function to offer registration through Facebook. You can try free plugins like: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-social-login/ (https://ps.w.org/wordpress-social-login/assets/screenshot-2.png?rev=1011553) https://wordpress.org/plugins/oa-social-login/ https://wordpress.org/plugins/super-socializer/ or a paid plugin like https://codecanyon.net/item/userpro-user-profiles-with-social-login/5958681 2. You can use a free plugin to offer any file type you want: https://wordpress.org/plugins/frontend-uploader/ Hope that helps. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  5. [Viral] Demo

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Sorry to disappoint but the demo access is not available at this time. We have plans of bringing it back in the coming weeks. Please let us know if you need help with anything else. Thank you.
  6. [Membership] Sales Price After First Year

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Since you were subscribed to the membership plan since 2016, you will only be charged $9 every month to enjoy the membership plan unless canceled. You do not need to pay the signup fee again, just the monthly recurring payment. Hope that helps. If you have any further question(s), please let us know. Thank you.
  7. I do not see an option to change my layout

    Hello, In order to access the premium support and regular updates, you would need to either purchase the product or post your query from a paid account. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  8. [Schema Lite] Image custom css

    Hello, Sorry to disappoint but we can not provide support outside our premium section for our premium products. Please ask your client to open a support ticket in the premium section. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  9. [SociallyViral Free] I need to remove these

    Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. It looks like your subscription has expired. All our products are available with one year of premium support and updates and are mentioned on the landing pages as well: http://take.ms/8A6EU However, anything you download can be used for the lifetime on unlimited domains you own. The product's price on the landing page is for the first year. From the second year, you have to pay a nominal and discounted price to get support and updates. You can cancel at any time, though. Though, if you want, you can purchase the theme again and use coupon code “RenewalDiscount” to get the item for a discounted price. After you add the product to your cart, you will be taken to the cart page. There, you can apply the coupon as shown in the screenshot below: http://take.ms/Spaiz If that doesn't help, please contact our accounts department from this page linking to this ticket: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you. P.S. There have been many security fixes added to the theme since your subscription expired.
  10. [SociallyViral Free] I need to remove these

    Hello, Please purchase the premium version from here and you will have access to premium section and support https://mythemeshop.com/themes/sociallyviral/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  11. [SociallyViral Free] I need to remove these

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Since you are using a premium version of SociallyViral, please post the support ticket in the premium section. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop. All our products are available with one year of premium support and updates and are mentioned on the landing pages as well: http://take.ms/8A6EU However, anything you download can be used for the lifetime on unlimited domains you own. The product's price on the landing page is for the first year. From the second year, you have to pay a nominal and discounted price to get support and updates. You can cancel at any time, though. If that doesn't help, please contact our accounts department from this page linking to this ticket: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. theme support is white

    Hello, Can you please send the invoice or the transaction ID of your purchase? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Theme For Real Estate

    Hello, I wanted to chime in. If you can wait for a couple of weeks, we will be releasing a plugin for real estate and it would be really good with lots of features in it. Thank you.
  15. [Clean] membership plus

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. Those store credits were added to your pending invoice. Here is the link to the invoice which includes the store credit discount: https://mythemeshop.com/go/pay/R28VY-150cf3d20a88c266 Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.