shg1 Posted May 11, 2013 Report Share Posted May 11, 2013 Hey there, I sent an email with same question but thought to ask here as well if i can get the support... I saw one question in faq that i can use the themes on my client sites as well but normally i make sites and then sell out with content and domain to my clients in that case what happened? am i allowed to sell it out with theme...Basically i am not selling theme but my business is selling websites....or you can say flip the websites... Also just for info...if i cancel my membership may be after 12 months or 6 months then what happens to those themes because i already sold out those sites and they are not under my control.... Or does membership means that till i have active memberships i can keep reusing your themes and once i canceled i can not use any more... please let me know thanks Harry Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now