Check our WordPress 101 & 201 FREE Video Tutorials here
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content count

    82,253
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4,137 Excellent

6 Followers

About MistaPrime

  • Rank
    Super Moderator

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. MistaPrime

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Page Title is not Showing

    Hi, The sensitive data seems to be empty. Please try posting it again. Thanks,
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Sorry for the issues.  Please try this: go to Settings > Permalinks in your wp-admin area, and simply click on the Save button at the bottom once. Then visit your sitemap again to check. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. MistaPrime

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Get "SEO: Not available"

    Hello, We have been informed that it is a bug within the Rank Math plugin, our team is currently working on releasing an update for that. Thank you for your patience.
  4. MistaPrime

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Get "SEO: Not available"

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and we apologize for any issues that you are having with our products. To help you faster, we would like you to perform a quick conflict check on your website using the instructions below. You can follow these instructions on your live website as well, as running this conflict check does not affect your website visitors. Here are the steps for you to follow. Log into your WordPress Administrator, and navigate to the dashboard Navigate to 'Plugins', and go to 'add new' On the next page, enter 'Health Check' in the search bar and wait for the screen to refresh The official Health Check plugin by WordPress.org should be visible as the first result. Please install and activate the plugin You will reach the plugin page automatically, and a notice will appear. Click 'I understand' to continue On the WordPress Menu on the left, hover over the dashboard. You will notice a new 'Health Check' option, click on it On the page that appears, there will be several tabs. Please navigate to the 'Troubleshooting' tab Press the 'Enable Troubleshooting Mode' to start the troubleshooter Once you complete these steps, you are in troubleshooting mode. All the plugins on your website have been disabled only for you. Your theme has also been disabled, but only for you. To diagnose the root-cause of your problem, you would enable each plugin one by one until an issue is found. The last plugin that causes the issue will probably the cause of the conflict. Here are the steps in more detail. With all plugins and the theme disabled, try reproducing the issue. If you still have the issue, your WordPress setup is the root of the problem. If not, then continue. On the top bar, navigate to the 'Troubleshooting Mode', hover over it, and enable the MyThemeShop plugin in question. After that, try to reproduce the issue. If you have the issue, the plugin is conflicting with WordPress If not, then the plugin is not causing issues with WordPress. Continue to the next step Navigate to the "Troubleshooting Mode" in the top bar again, and enable any other plugin. Then try reproducing the issue. If you have the issue, then the plugin you just activated is conflicting with the MyThemeShop Plugin If not, then this plugin is not causing issues with the MyThemeShop plugin Repeat step no 3 by enabling one plugin at a time and checking if the problem exists. When the problem happens, the plugin you last activated is causing the issue. If the issue is still not resolved, then it might be an issue with the theme you are using. Here is how you confirm if your theme and the MyThemeShop plugin are conflicting with each other. Enter troubleshooting mode again using the instructions above. Using the Troubleshooting mode, activate your regular theme by selecting the 'Use your current theme option'. Activate the MTS plugin you want to check and try to reproduce the issue. If the issue appears, your theme conflicts with the MTS plugin. If not, then the issue is with another plugin. You can continue enabling other plugins to pinpoint the plugin and contact their support for a resolution. Once you complete the above steps, please let us know. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  5. MistaPrime

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Keyword are broke again

    Hello, The latest version was just released within that link we shared for you. To ensure you have the latest version delete the current plugin you have on your site. Then download again the plugin from the link we just shared with you, then activate that plugin and let us know if the issue still appears for you. Looking forward to help you.
  6. MistaPrime

    Great support team!

    Hello, Thank you for your appreciations, we look forward in helping you again.
  7. MistaPrime

    Awesome support by Jitendraa

    Hello, Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate that. Jitendraa will be happy to know that you are satisfied with his services.
  8. MistaPrime

    Goog job.

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We really appreciate that.
  9. MistaPrime

    [WP Review Pro] WP Review Pro

    Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Our developers will reply to you about that here : https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/94747-wp-review-pro-wp-review-pro/ Thank you for your patience. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. MistaPrime

    Quickly solved

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we really appreciate that and we look forward to help you again.
  11. MistaPrime

    [Rank Math SEO Plugin] Error in pages

    Hello, It was a pleasure helping you. We are glad you found our help useful. If you have any other questions in future, do let us know. We are here to help you. Could you please leave us a testimonial (if you haven't already done that) on about your overall experience with MyThemeShop? This will help us serve you, our members, better. We appreciate your time and patience. https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/6-testimonials/ Thank you in anticipation.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Please share your login details in the "Sensitive Data" section by editing your first post on this ticket and follow the instructions shown in the screenshot below: Please make a reply once you update the details, so we get notified. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. The error that we are seeing shows a 500 Internal Server error. It is a generic error that can mean anything. Please contact your hosting provider and ask them to look into the server's log files to tell you the specific error. Let us know of what they inform you. After that include your FTP access in the sensitive data field as well. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. MistaPrime

    Great Help, Appreciate it

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We look forward in helping you again.
  15. MistaPrime

    [Schema] Does Schema work well with Elementor?

    Hello, We have not tested any page builders other than Elementor. Some of our themes do support Elementor but not all. Thanks,
×