[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4,909 Excellent

About MistaPrime

  • Rank
    Super Moderator

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi, Once you purchase the theme our support staff will be able to assist you. There can be many reasons why the options panel are broken, those reasons include plugin conflicts, server issues and many more. Please purchase the theme, then open a support ticket and our support staff will login to your site to fix the issues. You can always request a refund if you are not satisfied. Thanks,
  2. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We are glad to have you part of our community and we hope to see your sites/business grow in the upcoming years. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  3. Hello, Just to add to my coworker's reply, this would be the closest type of quiz we have : https://demo.mythemeshop.com/wp-quiz-pro/top-10-beauty-secrets-you-should-know/ I hope that suits your needs. Thanks,
  4. Hello Jiwan, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial. You being part of this community means a lot to us. Thank you
  5. Hello, It is normal that the Sensational theme is not working as on the preview because the Sensational theme is old and deprecated. See list of themes here which are no longer supported: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/112504-action-required-we-have-discontinued-some-themes/ If you wish to test our free themes, we recommend you use the Schema Lite theme: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/schema/ It is a modern theme and has our support once you purchase the premium version. Thanks,
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We hope to see your business grow and be able to help you again. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  8. Hi, Which email did you use to purchase Schema Pro? Thanks,
  9. Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a testimonial, it means a lot to our team. We look forward helping you again.
  10. Hello, Yes, we have tutorials on how to install the theme. We can also install the theme for you. Our support staff will be more than happy to install it for you. Thanks,
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We do not sell any Coupon plugins. We only sell a Coupon theme. Unfortunately our theme does not hat the same functions as the demos you have shown. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for your testimonial, we are glad that you have received help from our team which solved your speed issue. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hi, To be able to have access to support, you must purchase the support plan. Please reference to our reply here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/125661-sociallyviral-sidebar-widget-issue/?do=findComment&comment=661244 Thanks,
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today.I would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-polic
  • Create New...