[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    115,429
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Can you tell us which email you used to purchase the Real Estate Pro plugin from us? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for your testimonial, our team really appreciates that. Looking forward to help you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We are happy to know you are satisfied with our services. MyThemeShop Team.
  4. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial, we appreciate that. Looking forward to help you.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. When you download the Schema theme it comes with our free WP Review plugin. There are two versions of the WP Review plugin, one is free and the other is premium. The Schema theme has the free version of the WP Review plugin. https://mythemeshop.com/plugins/wordpress-review/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the theme does not have that functionality. As much as we would love to help you achieve that it would require a custom solution. You can submit a customization request here, and our developers can let you know how much it would cost to implement that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  8. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us those kind words, we really appreciate that. We look forward in helping you again.
  9. Hello, Thank you, we appreciate that. We look forward in helping you again.
  10. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:htt
  11. Hello, Yes, we can specify, you can see the options panel here from the pro version: https://demo.mythemeshop.com/schema/options-panel/ https://demo.mythemeshop.com/schema/options-panel/homepage-settings/ Thanks,
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We don't have a comparison table but we have forwarded your suggestion to our sales team for the future. All the features listed on the landing page are related to the Pro version here. The free version doesn’t offer advanced options panel with all the advanced feature, it comes with only basic options like logo upload etc. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. Looking forward to help you again.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Here is a quote from our sales page: https://mythemeshop.com/plugins/content-locker-wordpress/ If YouTube does not work for you once you purchase our plugin, we can issue you a refund. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. If you are unable to renew your subscription from your account, please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  16. Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for being part of our community. We really appreciate that and are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  17. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We look forward in helping you again.
  18. Hello Senka, Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to our team. We hope to see your business grow and we look forward in helping you again. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Yes, we can help you remove Add To Cart buttons across your site. Once you purchase the eCommerce theme from us please open a support ticket here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/7-theme-support/ Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  20. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. That sounds like you have a plugin on your site causing the issue. Try deactivating all plugins and test again. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  21. Hello, All of our themes have an options panel, however some themes have more options such as the Schema theme. Also the Schema theme will get new features very soon in the next updates which will have even more options than our other themes. I hope that helps. Thanks,
  22. Hello Hamza, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we look forward in helping you again.
  23. Hello Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write us your experience. Our team is very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services and it encourages us to keep on helping you. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop and for being part of our community for so long. We look forward in seeing your businesses grow and helping you again.
  24. Hello Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, it really means a lot to our team. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  25. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial, we are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. Looking forward to help you.
×
×
  • Create New...