[updated] WP Review FREE now more Powerful and WP Review Pro on DISCOUNT (coupon: WPReview for 50% off)[GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    101,851
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hi, I am not sure what you mean by "site quizzes". I hope the demo can show enough for you. Thanks,
  2. Hi, Our plugin does not generate such URLs, you can test our demo. If you have any issues you can always request a refund. Thanks,
  3. Hi, The Content Locker plugin works with Facebook. However since you are using a free plugin we cannot troubleshoot for you. Only paid users get access to support.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/52-confirming-a-plugin-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-policy-for-free-themes/We handle all our theme/plugin related help through our support ticket system.One of our moderators will definitely help you. You do not need to register separately for posting tickets, you can just log in to your member account on MyThemeShop, and you will be logged in automatically in the ticket system. Or, you can log in with your MyThemeShop username and password on the ticket system too.Looking forward to helping you.
  4. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For all requests regarding prices please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We tested the quiz with Adsense and it works even when reloading. Have you had any issues with our quiz and Adsense? If yes, you can send us a link so that we can take a closer look. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For issues regarding price please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We don't understand what you need help with. Can you elaborate? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality. Looking forward to help you. Thank you.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. If you have 1 licence it means that it is one domain name, therefore one website. If you have 2 licences and you have 5 products. That means that you can use those 5 products only on 2 licences/websites. Does that make sense? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hi, Here is what you need to do; Go here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/7-theme-support/ And open a new support ticket. Open one support ticket for each question. For example your first support ticket's title will be this: changing a featured image and thumbnail image size Then in that support ticket add your details to help us understand what you are trying to do. Our support staff will then help you with that question. Looking forward to help you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience, we really appreciate that. We look forward in helping you again. Happy new year
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. Please try below code by heading over to WP Dashboard >> Appearance >> Theme Options >> Styling >> Custom CSS .add_to_cart_button { display: none !important; } Thanks,
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are not really sure what you mean. Can you give us an example and elaborate on what you are trying to do? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  16. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/52-confirming-a-plugin-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-policy-for-free-themes/We handle all our theme/plugin related help through our support ticket system.One of our moderators will definitely help you. You do not need to register separately for posting tickets, you can just log in to your member account on MyThemeShop, and you will be logged in automatically in the ticket system. Or, you can log in with your MyThemeShop username and password on the ticket system too.
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the WP Quiz plugin does not have such a feature. If you need that feature to be implemented by our developers they can let you know how much it would cost. You can reach our Customization team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  18. Hello, Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop, we are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in seeing you again in our forums.
  19. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a sweet testimonial, we are very thankful for that and for having you as part of our community. We hope to see your business grow and we are looking forward in helping you again. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  20. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We are also very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  21. Hello, We are glad that you are happy with our services, thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  22. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. I'm sorry but we don't understand what you are trying to do. Can you take a screenshot and show us? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  23. Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write us your kind words, we really appreciate that and are looking forward to help you again.
  24. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. The form that you see in Cyprus is just a widget. Therefore you can go to Appearance > Widgets and add a HTML widget in that area. Then in that HTML widget you can paste your custom HTML. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  25. Hi, The comments come from your page or post, therefore from your theme, not the plugin. Try disabling the comments from your theme. If that fails, please open a support ticket here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/12-plugin-support/ Thanks,
×
×
  • Create New...