[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    116,319
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us those kind words, our team will really appreciate that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave our team a testimonial, we really appreciate that and we look forward in helping you again.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:htt
  4. @cgvyapamjobs That website uses the Schema theme: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/schema Thanks,
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. With what email have you purchased the theme Architect? We need to look at your purchasing history before we can offer support. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Thank you for your kind words @zakariamadoallaoui, we appreciate you being part of our community.
  7. Hello, Thank you David for your kind words, we appreciate you being part of our community. Looking forward to help you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, we are happy to know you are satisfied with our services. Looking forward to help you again.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Do you need help with anything? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hi, We apologize for the confusion. Our lead developers who worked on the theme have informed me that the theme does not support RTL. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks,
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. 1 - Each theme is unique, and we add or remove features as per the theme requirements, but all our themes are optimized for SEO and performance 2 - It more about the overall site design which you prefer as per your requirements, Schema is for blogs, Digital is more suited for Business websites 3 - Schema is more suited for personal blogs, due to minimal in design it is also best performing theme. 4 - For pricing requests please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us 5 - Unfortunately we
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are really sorry but the theme does not support RTL. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team is happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward in helping you again.
  14. Hi, If you are having issues with the theme please open a new support ticket here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/7-theme-support/ Our support staff will assist you in the premium theme support section. Looking forward to help you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We have not tested the Beaver builder but you can install the free version of Schema theme and test it with Beaver builder. If it works then you will be able to use the Pro version as well. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  16. Hi, I am not sure what you mean by "site quizzes". I hope the demo can show enough for you. Thanks,
  17. Hi, Our plugin does not generate such URLs, you can test our demo. If you have any issues you can always request a refund. Thanks,
  18. Hi, The Content Locker plugin works with Facebook. However since you are using a free plugin we cannot troubleshoot for you. Only paid users get access to support.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/52-confirming-a-plugin-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a n
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For all requests regarding prices please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  20. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We tested the quiz with Adsense and it works even when reloading. Have you had any issues with our quiz and Adsense? If yes, you can send us a link so that we can take a closer look. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  21. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For issues regarding price please contact our Accounts team here: http://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  22. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We don't understand what you need help with. Can you elaborate? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  23. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that. Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality. Looking forward to help you. Thank you.
  24. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. If you have 1 licence it means that it is one domain name, therefore one website. If you have 2 licences and you have 5 products. That means that you can use those 5 products only on 2 licences/websites. Does that make sense? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...