[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    116,192
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello,

    Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today.

    We have not tested Schema with ClassicPress, however you can try the free version of Schema Lite and see if that works, if it does work it should then also work with the pro version of Schema.

    Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.

  2. Hello,

    Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today.

    Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality. As much as we would love to help you achieve that it would require a custom solution. Please view what is covered in our support policy : https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19868-whats-included-in-the-support-and-what-isnt/
    You can submit a customization request here, and our developers can let you know how much it would cost to implement that.

    Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.

  3. Hello,

    Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Indeed issues related to the Connect / Updater plugin are often server issues which are sometimes difficult to access. The rest of our support tickets which are easier are answered much faster.

    Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop, we hope to be able to assist you in the future as well.

  4. Hello,

    Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today.

    That is due to Facebook and how it counts shares. You can try using a share plugin.

    Please note that we do not offer support unless you have paid for support or have a valid subscription to our services. 

    Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.

×
×
  • Create New...