[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    119,213
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice testimonial, our team really appreciates that. We are glad to have you part of our community and we hope to see your sites/business grow in the upcoming years. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  2. Hello, Just to add to my coworker's reply, this would be the closest type of quiz we have : https://demo.mythemeshop.com/wp-quiz-pro/top-10-beauty-secrets-you-should-know/ I hope that suits your needs. Thanks,
  3. Hello Jiwan, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial. You being part of this community means a lot to us. Thank you
  4. Hello, It is normal that the Sensational theme is not working as on the preview because the Sensational theme is old and deprecated. See list of themes here which are no longer supported: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/112504-action-required-we-have-discontinued-some-themes/ If you wish to test our free themes, we recommend you use the Schema Lite theme: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/schema/ It is a modern theme and has our support once you purchase the premium version. Thanks,
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We hope to see your business grow and be able to help you again. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  7. Hi, Which email did you use to purchase Schema Pro? Thanks,
  8. Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a testimonial, it means a lot to our team. We look forward helping you again.
  9. Hello, Yes, we have tutorials on how to install the theme. We can also install the theme for you. Our support staff will be more than happy to install it for you. Thanks,
  10. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We do not sell any Coupon plugins. We only sell a Coupon theme. Unfortunately our theme does not hat the same functions as the demos you have shown. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  11. Hello, Thank you for your testimonial, we are glad that you have received help from our team which solved your speed issue. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. Hi, To be able to have access to support, you must purchase the support plan. Please reference to our reply here: https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/125661-sociallyviral-sidebar-widget-issue/?do=findComment&comment=661244 Thanks,
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today.I would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19872-read-first-support-polic
  14. Hello, WordPress changes its versions every few months. With those changes WordPress removes or adds new functions. Then you have plugins which also do the same. All of those scripts are changing and your theme is staying the same version which can cause conflicts. That is why it is recommended to either update the theme or ensure that nothing has changed. If you need us to troubleshoot the issue it would require a support subscription at the least. Thanks,
  15. Hello, There is no specific time and date when the theme crypto is updated. DeFi cannot be added to the theme unless you hire a developer to make the changes for you. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks,
  16. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us those kind words, we really appreciate it. We look forward helping you again.
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Please tell us the email you used to purchase the product from us. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  18. Hello Paulinus, Thank you for taking the time to write about your journey and inspire other users. We are grateful that you are part of our community and we look forward in helping you again. Do not feel bad about posting questions, we love answering them, it is our job to make it easier on you to use our products and are grateful for you being our customer. We hope to see your sites grow in time and your business flourish. Thank you,
  19. Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for being part of our community. We are happy to know you are satisfied with out services and we look forward in seeing your sites grow. Thank you for using MyThemeShop.
  20. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. This issue does not seem to be related to the theme that you are using but to the SEO plugin you are using. Please contact the Yoast support team to troubleshoot this issue. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  21. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. This plugin adds reviews to regular posts. Therefore you will be able to have regular posts too and also reviews. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  22. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Please record a video or take a screenshot and show us where you see this issue on our demo. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  23. Hello, Please note that when you activate WooCommerce you then have to create a blank page and name that page title to be Shop. Then go to WooCommerce > Settings > Products > Display and set that page as your Shop page. Then if you want that page to be your homepage of your site go to WP > Settings > Reading and set it as your front page. Now all products that you create will be on that page. Thanks,
  24. Hello, No, such specific functions are not part of our plugin. The agents cannot create, edit, promote to premium, hide/unpublish properties once they are sold/rented. Thanks,
×
×
  • Create New...