[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    116,590
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the free version of this plugin does not have that option. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  2. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. For this issue please contact our Accounts team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Our plugin is designed to lock what appears inside the content area of your page. You can certainly try our plugin to see if it works for you and if it doesn't work you can request a refund. We ask no questions on refunds within 30 days with a 100% refund satisfaction. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  4. Hello, You will not be able to insert Elementor elements into the plugin area. If you encounter issues with the plugin you can request a refund. Thanks,
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Which email did you use when you purchased our theme? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  6. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. The plugin is GDPR compatible as it requires the user to check the box that says "I consent to my submitted data being collected via this form*". I hope that clarifies. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We do not offer a certificate for ADA Compatibility and cannot guarantee compatibility. What you can do is test the demo of our theme here: https://demo.mythemeshop.com/school/ Then test to see if it fits your ADA standards. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  8. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, we are glad that you are enjoying the experience at MyThemeShop. We look forward in helping you again.
  9. Hello, ClassicPress is a fork of WordPress without the Gutenburg block editor, and our theme should work with ClassicPress. If it doesn't work for you, we can issue you a refund. I hope that clarifies. Thanks,
  10. Hello, You can use the Classic editor with any of our themes if you use this plugin: https://wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/ Thanks,
  11. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We have not tested Schema with ClassicPress, however you can try the free version of Schema Lite and see if that works, if it does work it should then also work with the pro version of Schema. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality. As much as we would love to help you achieve that it would require a custom solution. Please view what is covered in our support policy : https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19868-whats-included-in-the-support-and-what-isnt/ You can submit a customization request here, and our developers can let you know how much it would cost to implement that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, The speed of your site will greatly depend on your server and less on your theme. You will also need to speak with your hosting provider to help with the speed. You can buy any of our themes that you like as they are all very fast and if you are not satisfied we can give you a 30 day refund. I hope that helps. Thanks,
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. You can try our Schema theme: https://mythemeshop.com/themes/schema Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Indeed issues related to the Connect / Updater plugin are often server issues which are sometimes difficult to access. The rest of our support tickets which are easier are answered much faster. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop, we hope to be able to assist you in the future as well.
  16. Hello, We are so glad that you are part of our community ! We admire your dedication and your desire to work on your project. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing MyThemeShop. We look forward in helping you again.
  17. Hello, Thank you for your kind words, we are really happy to know that our services have been helpful to you and your business. We are all going through hard times due to Covid-19, we are here to help you the best that we can. Stay safe ! Thank you for being part of our community. 💚
  18. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Yes, once you renew your subscription you will have access to the update. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  19. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. That is due to Facebook and how it counts shares. You can try using a share plugin. Please note that we do not offer support unless you have paid for support or have a valid subscription to our services. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  20. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Which email did you use to purchase our theme or our WP Quiz plugin? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  21. Hello, I asked our team and I can see the replies they sent you by email They replied to you that they already issued a refund. Please reply back to them by email if you have more concerns. Thanks,
×
×
  • Create New...