[OFFER ALERT!] This Halloween, Get Any Premium Theme for Just $19 [GET IT NOW]
Jump to content

MistaPrime

Support
  • Content Count

    113,070
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MistaPrime

  1. Hello, Thank you for writing us a testimonial, we are happy to know that you are enjoying our services. Looking forward to help you again.
  2. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial. Our team is happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  3. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today, we are sorry to hear that and we sincerely hope that your son will get better. We are sorry that our product didn't fulfill your requirements. We have issued you a refund, and you should see it back in your payment account soon. We have also added you to our premium support services so that you can still benefit from using the theme and having access to our support during these difficult times. Hope that helps, please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything else. Looking forward to helping you. Th
  4. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, our team is pleased to know that you are happy with our services. We look forward helping you again.
  5. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Yes, even the free themes can work with Adsense ads.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:https://com
  6. Hello, We are unable to advise you on that, for such customizations you will need to request a customization to our team here: https://mythemeshop.com/contact-us/ Looking forward to help you.
  7. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/53-confirming-a-theme-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:htt
  8. Hello, It was a pleasure helping you. We are glad you found our help useful. If you have any other questions in future, do let us know. We are here to help you. Could you please leave us a testimonial (if you haven't already done that) on about your overall experience with MyThemeShop? This will help us serve you, our members, better. We appreciate your time and patience. https://community.mythemeshop.com/forum/6-testimonials/ Thank you in anticipation.
  9. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. What email did you use to purchase the Writer theme? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  10. Hello, We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing MyThemeShop.
  11. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, we really appreciate that. We look forward helping you again.
  12. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We are not sure what you need help with. Can you elaborate please? Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  13. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. Unfortunately the plugin does not have that functionality. As much as we would love to help you achieve that it would require a custom solution. Please view what is covered in our support policy : https://community.mythemeshop.com/topic/19868-whats-included-in-the-support-and-what-isnt/ You can submit a customization request here, and our developers can let you know how much it would cost to implement that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  14. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop today. We do not have an update coming to modify the CSS structure, however if you are awaiting an update in hopes that such changes will speed up the site I would recommend that you use a caching plugins instead. Such small CSS changes will not help with the site's speed as they are so small, CSS file sizes do not contribute greatly to site speeds. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  15. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a testimonial, it means a lot to our team. We look forward to help you again.
  16. Hello, Just to clarify, it might work for you even if we do not have an exact clear idea of what you mean. However if you purchase our product you can request a refund if it doesn't work for you. The business can be posts, or custom post types. Then our plugin allows the reviews to be embed to other sites, so it should work. The only way to really know is to try it as you have a better idea what you need than us. Thanks,
  17. Hello, Thank you for contacting MyThemeShop and sorry for any inconvenience that might have been caused due to that.We would love to sort that for you. But, for that, please follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial:https://community.mythemeshop.com/tutorials/article/52-confirming-a-plugin-conflict/If the problem is not a bug with our product and you are still looking for help, please opt for our support plan, which costs just $9/year and gives you access to our premium support:Premium Support For Just $9/yearOnce purchased, please open a new support ticket by following this tutorial:ht
  18. Hello, Each business can be a post in your WordPress. And in each post you can add a review of that business. Does that help? Thanks,
  19. Hello, You are not supposed to install the demo file like the theme. Instead, first install the theme. Then go to Theme Options > Import/Export options and in there insert your demo file. Thanks
  20. Hello, To get the demo data go to your member's area and download it from here: http://screenshot.how/Y7EfiP Does that help? Thanks,
  21. Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with MyThemeShop, our team is very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
  22. Hello, I would recommend to try asking your theme developer regarding this issue as it is most likely common for that particular theme. If you encounter a similar problem with the Pro version once you buy our quiz, you will have access to our developers which can troubleshoot the issue. And if they cannot solve it for you, then you can request a refund. Looking forward to help you.
  23. Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with MyThemeShop, we are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services. Looking forward to help you.
  24. Hello, Thank you for sharing your MyThemeShop experience with others, we really appreciate that and are happy to know you are a satisfied customer. We hope to be able to help you again.
  25. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a testimonial, our team really appreciates that. Looking forward to helping you. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...